2015 Richard Page – Goin’ South

Goin’ South is the fourth solo album by singer/songwriter Richard Page, released in 2015.


1  Southern Wind (Richard Page) 04:24
2  Turn Out The Light (Richard Page; Matt Dragstrem) 03:45
3  Diamonds (Richard Page) 03:35
4  Two Roads And Four Headlights (Richard Page) 03:40
5  Me And My Guitar (Richard Page; Luke Sheets) 03:52
6  Everybody’s Hometown (Richard Page; Jeffrey Steele; Brandon Hood) 04:13
7  Another Day Gone By (Richard Page) 03:32
8  Don’t Know Why I Miss You (Richard Page) 03:44
9  Heaven Is Right Now (Richard Page) 03:37
10  This Side Of The Soil (Richard Page; Joe Doyle) 03:42


BassRichard Page
DrumsGregg Bissonette
GuitarTim Pierce
Acoustic GuitarRichard Page
Pedal Steel GuitarDoug Livingston
UkeleleRichard Page
KeyboardsRichard Page
PercussionGregg Bissonette
VocalsRichard Page

Other Musicians

5 Me And My Guitar

Pedal Steel GuitarBruce Bouton

6 Everybody’s Hometown

GuitarBrandon Hood

9 Heaven Is Right Now

ViolinPatrick Clark

10 This Side Of The Soil

KeyboardsKim Bullard

Liner Notes

Producer – Richard Page
Engineer (Additional) – Chris Papastephanou, James Page, Nigel Lundemo
Mastered By – By Frank Rosato
Mixed By – By Frank Rosato

Artwork – Tobin Lankfort, James Page
Photography – James Page & Tai Miracle

Mastered At Woodcliff Stusio Sherman Oaks
Mixed At Woodcliff Stusio Sherman Oaks
Recorded At Little Dume Studio Malibu
Recorded At Woodcliff Stusio Sherman Oaks