1998 Andrew Summers – Country Soul

Country Soul is an album by singer/songwriter Andrew Summers, released in 1998.



1  Watchin’ Robin Like A Hawk (Mark Mosely; Marie Lester; Joe Barnhill) 02:50
2  Country Soul (Ray Murry; Andrew Summers; Quinlyn Foules) 03:35
3  Wasting Away (Ray Murry; Andrew Summers) 02:41
4  State Of The Union (Mark Mosely; Andrew Mosely) 03:02
5  Some Kind Of Magic (Andrew Wolf; Elizabeth Wolf) 02:52
6  Everybody’s Talking (Mark Mosely; Marie Lester) 03:51
7  Off Limits (Ray Murry; Andrew Summers) 04:13
8  I See Our New Beginning Ending (Ray Murry; Andrew Summers) 04:47
9  Bite Me (Ray Murry; Andrew Summers) 03:34
10  Silence For Breakfast (Gary Floyd) 03:33
11  Humanitarians (Norma Murry; Ray Murry; Andrew Summers) 04:26
12  Orn’ry People (Ray Murry; Andrew Summers) 02:31
13  When I Think About Me I Think About You (Norma Murry; Andrew Summers) 02:59
14  I Never Had A You (Ray Murry; Andrew Summers) 03:10



BassDavid Hood
DrumsShannon Forrest
GuitarBill Hullett
GuitarMark Mosely
Acoustic GuitarKenny Bell
Steel GuitarDoug Jernigan
MandolinTJ Klay
KeyboardsJeff Lisenby
PianoClayton Ivey
PianoGordon Mote
HarmonicaTJ Klay
PercussionSteve Klinck
Background VocalsGordon Mote
Background VocalsJuli Maners
Background VocalsMark Mosely
VocalsAndrew Summers

Liner Notes

Producer – Andrew Moseley, Clayton Ivey, Ray Murry
Engineer – Mark Moseley
Engineer (Assistant) – Mike Pfuntner

Recorded At – Sound Control Studio