1991 Bobby Caldwell – Solid Ground

Solid Ground  also known as Stuck On You in the US, is an album by Bobby Caldwell, released in 1991 on Sin-Drome Records.


1  Don’t Lead Me On (Bobby Caldwell; Dennis Matkosky) 05:13
2  Stuck On You (Bobby Caldwell) 04:06
3  Cry (Bobby Caldwell; Scott Cross) 04:42
4  Janet (Bobby Caldwell; Paul Fox; Franne Golde) 04:28
5  Without Your Love (Bobby Caldwell; Scott Cross) 04:42
6  Promised Land (Bobby Caldwell; Paul Gordon) 03:48
7  Don’t Give Me Bad News (Bobby Caldwell; Paul Gordon) 03:23
8  Solid Ground (Bobby Caldwell) 04:07
9  Back To You (Bobby Caldwell; Patrice Rushen) 04:24
10  Every Man (Bobby Caldwell; Ashley Datchler) 05:24



BassBobby Caldwell
KeyboardsBobby Caldwell
ProgrammingBobby Caldwell
ProgrammingHilary Bercovici
VocalsBobby Caldwell

Other Musicians

1 Don’t Lead Me On

GuitarBobby Caldwell
HornsTower of Power

2 Stuck On You

GuitarDennis Budimir
VibraphoneEmil Richards

3 Cry

GuitarMichael Thompson
SaxDave Koz

4 Janet

GuitarBobby Caldwell
GuitarAllen Hinds

5 Without Your Love

GuitarBobby Caldwell
GuitarMichael Thompson
SaxDave Koz
SaxRichard Elliot
PercussionDebra Dobkin

6 Promised Land

GuitarBobby Caldwell
SaxDave Koz
PercussionDebra Dobkin

8 Solid Ground

GuitarBobby Caldwell

9 Back To You

VocalsMarilyn Scott

Liner Notes

Producer – Bobby Caldwell
Producer (Associate) – Hilary Bercovici
Arranged By – Bobby Caldwell
Arranged By (Strings) – Randy Waldman (Track 2)
Coordinator – Linda Fine
Engineer – Hilary Bercovici, Woody Woodruff
Recorded By – Hilary Bercovici, Woody Woodruff
Engineer (Additional) – Richard McIntosh
Mastered By – Michelle Stone
Mixed by – Paul Brown

Recorded At Amigo Studios, Noth Hollywood, California
Mastered At Amigo Mastering
Manufactured By Polydor K.K.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Sin-Drome Records, Ltd.
Copyright (c) Sin-Drome Records, Ltd.