1990 Rique Pantoja – Love Brought Us Here

Love Brought Us Here (also released as De La Pra Cá) is an album by Rique Pantoja, released in 1990 on Pacific Coast Highway.

Rique Pantoja is a Brazilian musician . He is an arranger, pianist and composer and was one of the creators of the Cama de Gato group. He has lived in Los Angeles for years, where he is in high demand not only in the music industry but also in cinema and advertising.


1  1000 Watts (Rique Pantoja) 04:31
2  Que Loucura (Rique Pantoja; Celso Fonseca) 04:10
3  No One Like You (Rique Pantoja; Regina Werneck) 05:29
4  You And The Music (Rique Pantoja; Morgan Ames) 05:12
5  Love Brought Us Here (Rique Pantoja; Roxanne Seeman) 04:54
6  De La Pra Ca (Rique Pantoja) 04:03
7  In A Night (Rique Pantoja; Sergio Natureza) 04:39
8  Angra (Rique Pantoja) 05:04
9  Love Brought Us Here (Inst) (Rique Pantoja) 04:42
10  Reprise Watts (Rique Pantoja) 01:05



BassArthur Maia
DrumsAlex Acuna
GuitarLee Ritenour
GuitarRicardo Silveira
PianoRique Pantoja
SynthesizerDon Grusin
SynthesizerRique Pantoja
SaxErnie Watts
PercussionPaulinho Da Costa
VocalsPhil Perry
VocalsMorgan Ames

Liner Notes

Producer – Don Grusin
Co-producer – Rique Pantoja