1967 Dennis Budimir – Alone Together

Alone Together is the second solo album by guitarist Dennis Budimir, released in 1967 on Revelation Records.


1  Blues For Ray (Dennis Budimir) 07:00
2  Embraceable You (George Gershwin; Ira Gershwin) 08:25
3  East Of The Sun (Brooks Bowman) 06:17
4  No Cover, No Minimum (Bill Evans) 08:30
5  I Can’t Get Started (Ira Gershwin; Vernon Duke) 02:59
6  All The Things You Are (Oscar Hammerstein II; Jerome Kern) 08:08



Acoustic GuitarDennis Budimir
SaxGary Foster

Liner Notes

Recorded By – John William Hardy

Mastered At Cecil Charles Spiller’s Garage