2012 Renegade Creation – Bullet

Bullet is an album the superband Renegade Creation, featuring Jimmy Haslip, Gary Novak, Mike Landau and Robben Ford. It was released in 2012 on Blues Bureau International.


1  All Over Again (Robben Ford) 03:28
2  Bullet (Mike Landau) 03:14
3  On a Mountain (Mike Landau) 04:05
4  Nazareth (Robben Ford) 05:11
5  People Like Me (Robben Ford) 04:09
6  Too Much of Nothin’ (Bob Dylan) 03:37
7  Greedy Life (Mike Landau) 06:15
8  High and Low (Mike Landau) 03:49
9  Older Today (Robben Ford) 04:46
10  Saint And Satan (Robben Ford; Yogi Horton) 04:08



BassJimmy Haslip
DrumsGary Novak
GuitarMike Landau
GuitarRobben Ford
PercussionGary Novak
VocalsMike Landau
VocalsRobben Ford

Liner Notes

Producer – Renegade Creation, Ed Cherney
Producer (Executive) – Mike Varney
Engineer – Mike Landau
Engineer (Second) – Patrick MacDougall, Brad Brooks, Dave Dysart
Mastered By – Doug Sax, Sangwook Nam
Mixed By – Ed Cherney
Mixed By (Assistant) – Archie
Recorded By – Ed Cherney
Recorded By (Additional) – Mike Landau
Technician – Rick Wheeler

Art Direction, Design – Tony Masterantonio
Photography – Alex Solca

Mastered At Mastering Lab
Mixed At Studio Ed
Mixed At The Village
Recorded At Super Duper Studio, Hollywood, CA