1994 Metro – Metro

Metro is the first album by the band Metro, featuring Mitchel Forman, Chuck Loeb, Anthony Jackson  and Wolfgang Haffner. It was released in 1994. (http://www.metrojazz.com/)



1  Premonition (Chuck Loeb; Mitchel Forman) 00:48
2  Metro (Chuck Loeb) 06:34
3  Nimbus (Mitchel Forman) 06:06
4  Jazzy Move (Chuck Loeb) 04:56
5  Gravity (Chuck Loeb) 07:12
6  Earthplak (Mitchel Forman) 08:18
7  Old Face In Windows (Mitchel Forman) 05:35
8  Grand Slam (Wolfgang Haffner) 05:58
9  Third Person (Chuck Loeb; Mitchel Forman) 04:45
10  Snow Song (Chuck Loeb) 05:10
11  The Flow (Mitchel Forman) 04:25



BassAnthony Jackson
DrumsWolfgang Haffner
GuitarChuck Loeb
KeyboardsMitchel Forman

Other Musicians

2 Metro

PercussionRoland Peil

3 Nimbus

PercussionRoland Peil

5 Gravity

PercussionRoland Peil

9 Third Person

PercussionRoland Peil

Liner Notes

Producer – Chuck Loeb, Mitchel Forman
Producer (Executive) – Joachim Becker
Mastered By – Radu Marinescu
Mixed By – Klaus Genuit
Recorded By – Klaus Genuit
Recorded By (Additional) – Manni Zmarsly

Mastered At Sound Studio N
Mixed At Hansahaus-Studios
Recorded At Hansahaus-Studios
Phonographic Copyright (p) Alex Merck Music
Copyright (c) Alex Merck Music