1987 Kathy Mathis – Katt Walk

Katt Walk is the first solo album by singer Kathy Mathis, released in 1987 on Tabu Records.


1  Automatic Stop And Go (Stephann Perry; Stewart Hanley) 03:52
2  Late Nite Hour (Stephann Perry; Stewart Hanley; Steve Henderson) 04:01
3  Straight From The Heart (Stephann Perry; Stewart Hanley) 04:20
4  Crunch (Stephann Perry; Stewart Hanley) 03:52
5  Katt Walk (Kathy Mathis; Stephann Perry; Stewart Hanley) 04:20
6  Baby I’m Hooked (Reggie Griffin; Vickie McKisic) 03:42
7  All To Yourself (Sigidi Bashir Abdullah; Stewart Hanley) 04:49
8  Now That You’re Gone (Kathy Mathis; Stephann Perry; Stewart Hanley) 05:48
9  The Olive Branch (Instrumental) / Love Festival (Stephann Perry; Stewart Hanley) 04:59



DrumsJerome Thomas
GuitarPaul Jackson Jr
GuitarBruno Speight
GuitarStephann Perry
KeyboardsStewart Hanley
KeyboardsStephann Perry
SaxErnie Fields Jr
TromboneFred Wesley
TrumpetNolan Smith
Background VocalsStewart Hanley
Background VocalsStephann Perry
Background VocalsJulia Tillman Waters
Background VocalsLuther Waters
Background VocalsMaxine Willard Waters
Background VocalsOren Waters
Background VocalsPenny Ford
VocalsKathy Mathis

Other Musicians

7 All To Yourself

VocalsRaymond Carter

Liner Notes

Producer – Stewart Hanley, Stephann Perry
Product Manager (Project Manager) – Val Jennings

Artwork – Ian Williamson
Design – Jools Williamson
Typography – Michael Neidus

Remastered At Alchemy Mastering
Phonographic Copyright (p) Tabu Records, Inc
Copyright (c) Demon Music Group Ltd