1965 Dennis Budimir – The Creeper

The Creeper is the first solo album by guitarist Dennis Budimir, released in 1965 on Mainstream.


1  Diamond Back (Shorty Rogers) 02:26
2  What The World Needs Now Is Love (Burt Bacharach; Hal David) 03:03
3  Like A Rolling Stone (Bob Dylan) 02:30
4  The Cobra (Shorty Rogers) 01:55
5  The Creeper (Shorty Rogers) 02:22
6  Eve Of Destruction (PF Sloan) 03:08
7  In (Shorty Rogers) 02:19
8  The Python (Shorty Rogers) 02:38
9  I Got You Babe (Sonny Bono) 02:57
10  Cast Your Fate To The Winds (Vince Guaraldi) 02:31



BassLyle Ritz
DrumsHal Blaine
GuitarDennis Budimir
GuitarDon Peake
GuitarMike Deasy
OrganChuck Britz
PianoRay Johnson

Liner Notes

Engineer – Chuck Britz
Mastered By – Hal Diepold
Recorded By – Chuck Britz

Artwork, Design – Jack Lonshein