2004 Allison Paige – The End Of The World

The End Of The World is an album by country singer Allison Paige, released in 2003 on Lofton Creek Records.

Her first single, a cover of Skeeter Davis’ “The End of the World”, was released by Capitol Records Nashville and peaked at number 72 on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks chart in May 2000.

Paige’s debut album, End of the World, was released by Lofton Creek Records in June 2004. A music video was filmed for the first single, “Send a Message.”


1  Do You Ever (Gilles Godard; Rick Giles; Tim Nichols) 03:49
2  Send A Message (Amy Grant; Gayla Borders; Jeff Borders) 03:24
3  Together Like Never Before (Gilles Godard; Rick Giles; Tim Nichols) 03:29
4  Unkissed (Barry Alfonso; Holly Lamar) 03:50
5  Show Me Heaven (Eric Rackin; Jay Rifkin; Maria McKee) 03:54
6  If Love Is A Weakness (Bobby Economou; Cyril Rawsom; Dean McTaggart) 03:27
7  Where My Heart Lets Go (Annie Roboff; John Scott Sherrill) 03:37
8  What Can I Do (Jerry Lynn Williams) 04:29
9  The End Of The World (Arthur Kent; Sylvia Dee) 03:25
10  All We Take With Us (Bill McDermott; Kye Fleming) 03:44



BassAlison Prestwood
DrumsShannon Forrest
GuitarJohn Jorgenson
GuitarPat Buchanan
GuitarJT Corenflos
GuitarJohn Willis
Acoustic GuitarMichael Spriggs
Acoustic GuitarJT Corenflos
Acoustic GuitarJohn Willis
Pedal Steel GuitarPaul Franklin
Pedal Steel GuitarSonny Garrish
DobroSonny Garrish
KeyboardsJohn Hobbs
OrganJohn Hobbs
PianoJohn Hobbs
SynthesizerJohn Hobbs
Background VocalsChris Hogue
Background VocalsChris Rodriguez
Background VocalsDennis Wilson
Background VocalsJoe Hogue
Background VocalsLiana Manis
Background VocalsMary Ann Kennedy
Background VocalsMelodie Crittenden
Background VocalsPam Rose
Background VocalsRussell Terrell
VocalsAllison Paige


Cello – John Catchings
Viola – Jonathan Yudkin
Violin – Conni Ellisor

Liner Notes

Producer (Associate) – Bob Campbell-Smith
Producer (Executive) – Chuck Howard
Arranged By – Kristin Wilkinson
Mastered By – Denny Purcell
Mixed By – Bob Campbell-Smith (Tracks 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 8, 9, 10)
Mixed By – Mick Guzauski (Tracks 5, 6)
Mixed By (Assistant) – Daniel Majorie, Jeff Watkins (Tracks 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 8, 9, 10)
Mixed By (Assistant) – Tom Bender (Tracks 5, 6)
Recorded By – Bob Campbell-Smith
Recorded By (Assistant) – Daniel Majorie, Jeff Watkins, Terry Bates
Recorded By (Overdubs) – Bob Campbell-Smith, Daniel Majorie, Jeff Watkins, Terry Bates

Graphics, Design – Daniel Lawhon

Mastered At Georgetown Masters
Mixed At River Row Studio
Mixed At Barking Doctor Studio, Woodland Hills -CA
Recorded At River Row Studio
Phonographic Copyright (p) Lofton Creek Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) Lofton Creek Records, Inc.