1979 Sweetbottom – Turn Me Loose

Turn Me Loose is the third album by the band Sweetbottom, released in 1979 on Elektra.


1  Turn Me Loose (Mark Torroll; Martin Appel; Warren Wiegratz) 04:19
2  Do Some Damage (Martin Appel) 04:07
3  Endless Fantasy (Duane Stuermer; Martin Appel) 06:16
4  She’ll Never Be Back (Martin Appel) 03:31
5  One Night Stand (Bill Champlin; Warren Wiegratz) 03:50
6  You’ve Got To Feel (Ross Vannelli) 03:57
7  Day Out Of Time (Martin Appel) 04:54
8  Flight To Maricaibo (Warren Wiegratz) 05:19



BassDuane Stuermer
DrumsMark Torroll
GuitarMartin Appel
KeyboardsWarren Wiegratz
SaxWarren Wiegratz
Background VocalsBill Champlin
Background VocalsBobby Kimball
Background VocalsTom Kelly
VocalsDuane Stuermer
VocalsMark Torroll
VocalsMartin Appel
VocalsWarren Wiegratz

Liner Notes

Producer – Skip Drinkwater
Producer (Executive)– Don Mizell
Engineer – Jeff Titmus
Engineer (Assistant) – Bill Steele, Cary Pritikin, Loyd Clifft
Recorded By – Skip Drinkwater, Jeff Titmus

Art Direction – Kathy Morphesis, Ron Coro
Photography By – Elliot Gilbert

Recorded At Davlen Sound Studios
Recorded At Record Plant, Los Angeles
Recorded At Warner Bros. Recording Studios
Recorded At Jennifudy Studios
Remixed At The Automatt
Phonographic Copyright (p) Elektra/Asylum Records
Copyright (c) Elektra/Asylum Records