1970 David T Walker – Plum Happy

Plum Happy is the third solo album by guitarist David T Walker, released in 1970.


1  Doo Doo (David T Walker) 05:32
2  Oh Happy Day (David T Walker) 04:09
3  Come Together (John Lennon; Paul McCartney) 04:50
4  Lay Lady Lay (Bob Dylan) 03:46
5  Plum Happy (David T Walker) 03:54
6  Blues For My Father (David T Walker) 03:36
7  Listen To The Sun (David T Walker) 06:44
8  Love Vibrations (Godoy Gilbert) 02:40


BassTracy Wright
DrumsAl Edmond
GuitarDavid T Walker
PianoJohn Barnes
TimbalesRichard Waters
PercussionBuzz Cooper

Liner Notes

Producer – David T Walker, Hosea Wilson
Arranged By – David T Walker
Engineer – John Lee
Mixed By – Hosea Wilson

Photography By – Joey Fisher

Distributed By Roulette Records, Inc.