1982 Richie Furay – Seasons Of Change

Seasons Of Change is the fourth solo album by singer/songwriter Richie Furay, released in 1982 on Myrrh Records.


1  Hallelujah (Richie Furay; David Diggs) 03:24
2  Endless Flight (Richie Furay; David Diggs) 03:30
3  Yellow Moon Rising (Richie Furay; Tom Stipe) 06:07
4  Seasons Of Change (Richie Furay) 03:41
5  My Lord And My God (Richie Furay) 04:30
6  Rise Up (Richie Furay; David Diggs) 02:34
7  Promise Of Love (Richie Furay; Hadley Hockensmith) 04:07
8  Home To My Lord (Richie Furay) 04:18
9  For The Prize (Richie Furay; Hadley Hockensmith) 03:01
10  Through It All (Richie Furay; Tom Stipe) 05:30



BassDennis Belfield
DrumsEd Greene
DrumsJim Keltner
GuitarDan Ferguson
GuitarHadley Hockensmith
GuitarPaul Jackson Jr
GuitarRichie Furay
Pedal Steel GuitarAl Perkins
KeyboardsDavid Diggs
SynthesizerDavid Diggs
SaxJim Coile
PercussionDavid Diggs
PercussionSteve Forman
Background VocalsEdie Lehmann
Background VocalsMarty McCall
Background VocalsMary Ella Meek
Background VocalsMyrna Matthews
Background VocalsVirgil Beckham
VocalsRichie Furay

Liner Notes

Producer – David Diggs, Richie Furay
Producer (Assistance) – Jack Joseph Puig
Arranged By – David Diggs
Concertmaster – Doug Cameron
Conductor – David Diggs
Engineer – Jack Joseph Puig
Engineer (Second)– Gene Meros
Mastered By – Steve Hall
Mixed By – Jack Joseph Puig

Cover – Christopher Whorf
Photography By – Dan Fong

Engineered At Mama Jo’s
Mastered At MCA Whitney Recording Studios
Mixed At Mama Jo’s
Phonographic Copyright (p) Word, Inc.
Copyright (c) Word, Inc.