1978 Dirk Hamilton – Meet Me At The Crux

Meet Me At The Crux is an album by singer/songwriter Dirk Hamilton, released in 1978.


1  Mouth Full Of Suck (Dirk Hamilton) 04:46
2  Billboard On The Moon (Dirk Hamilton) 04:49
3  All In All (Dirk Hamilton) 03:26
4  Welcome To Toyland (Dirk Hamilton) 03:17
5  Tell A Vision Time (Dirk Hamilton) 04:12
6  Heroes Of The Night (Dirk Hamilton) 03:19
7  Meet Me At The Crux (Dirk Hamilton) 05:18
8  How Do You Fight Fire? (Dirk Hamilton) 06:33
9  Every Inch A Moon (Dirk Hamilton) 05:49



BassJames Rolleston
DrumsDarrell Verdusco
GuitarDon Evans
Acoustic GuitarDirk Hamilton
KeyboardsJai Winding
HornsDon Menza
HornsKim Hutchcroft
HornsLarry Williams
HornsGary Grant
HornsJerry Hey
HornsGeorge Bohanon
PercussionSteve Forman
PercussionDirk Hamilton
PercussionDon Evans
Background VocalsClydie King
Background VocalsDarrell Verdusco
Background VocalsDon Evans
Background VocalsJames Rolleston
Background VocalsSherlie Matthews
Background VocalsThe Waters
VocalsDirk Hamilton

Other Musicians

1 Mouth Full Of Suck

KeyboardsBill Payne
OrganBill Payne

2 Billboard On The Moon

KeyboardsDon Evans
SynthesizerDon Evans

Liner Notes

Arranged By (Horns) – Craig Safan, Dirk Hamilton, Don Evans
Engineer – Richard Digby Smith
Engineer – Gary Boatner, Gene Meros

Photography By – Bill Weiner

Recorded At United Western Studios
Recorded At Clover Recorders
Phonographic Copyright (p) Elektra/Asylum Records
Pressed By PRC Recording Company, Compton, CA
Manufactured By – Elektra/Asylum/Nonesuch Records
Record Company – Warner Communications Inc.
Copyright (c) Elektra/Asylum Records