1970 Robin Wilson – Ain’t That Something

Ain’t That Something is the second album by singer Robin Wilson, released in 1970 on A&M Records.


1  Hands Off The Man (Flim Flam Man) (Laura Nyro) 02:39
2  I Don’t Know How To Love Him (Andrew Lloyd Webber; Tim Rice) 03:48
3  Love Don’t Let Me Down (Bobby Bloom; John Linde; Pete Andreoli; Vini Poncia) 02:50
4  A House Built On Sand (Billy Page) 03:58
5  Bitter Honey (Paul Williams; Roger Nichols) 02:45
6  Just Say Goodbye (Petula Clark; Pierre Delanoe; Tony Hatch) 03:03
7  Sooner Or Later (Jackie DeShannon; Jimmy Holiday; Randy Myers) 02:59
8  Try It Again (Michael Omartian; Tony Ortega) 02:51
9  Ain’t That Something (Priscilla Paris) 02:17
10  I Can’t Make It Anymore (Gordon Lightfoot) 03:42
11  Only Once (Arlene Stadd; Bob Alcivar) 04:24



BassJoe Osborn
BassMax Bennett
DrumsHal Blaine
GuitarLouie Shelton
GuitarDennis Budimir
GuitarMike Anthony
OrganLarry Knechtel
PianoJimmy Rowles
PianoLarry Knechtel
VocalsRobin Wilson


Ollie Mitchell Orchestra
The Sid Sharp Strings

Liner Notes

Producer – Bob Alcivar
Arranged By – Bob Alcivar
Orchestrated By – Bob Alcivar

Art Direction – Roland Young
Design – Chuck Beeson
Photography By – Jim McCrary