2018 Michael Landau – Rock Bottom

Rock Bottom is the sixth solo album by guitarist Mike Landau, released in 2018 on Mascot.


1  Squirrels (Mike Landau; David Frazee; Teddy Landau) 04:23
2  Bad Friend (Mike Landau; David Frazee) 02:35
3  Gettin Old (Mike Landau; Teddy Landau) 03:17
4  We All Feel The Same (Mike Landau) 04:14
5  We’re Alright (Mike Landau; David Frazee) 02:22
6  One Tear Away (Mike Landau; David Frazee) 04:52
7  Poor Dear (Mike Landau; David Frazee) 03:49
8  Freedom (Mike Landau) 05:27
9  Heaven In The Alley (Mike Landau; David Frazee) 04:14
10  Speak Now, Make Your Peace (Mike Landau) 06:13



BassTeddy Landau
DrumsAlan Hertz
GuitarMike Landau
VocalsMike Landau

Liner Notes

Producer Mike Landau
Mastered by – Dave Collins
Mixed by – Mike Landau
Recorded By – Mike Landau

Mixed At Unconscious Studios

Phonographic Copyright (p) Mascot Music Production And Publishing BV
Copyright (c) Mascot Music Production And Publishing BV