2010 The Wolverines – Good Ol’ Boys

Good Ol’ Boys is an album by the Australian band The Wolverines, releases in 2010.

The Wolverines is an Australian Country Rock Band formed in 1994 from Tamworth, New South Wales by Darcy Leyear (guitar & vocals), John Clinton (drums & vocals), and Gizz Butt (keyboard and vocals).


1  The Boys Are Back In Town (Phil Lynott) 03:59
2  Good Times & Good Ol’ Boys (Louie Shelton; Randy Bishop) 02:50
3  Satan’s Just Awaitin’ (Carson Chamberlain; Al Anderson) 03:52
4  Faster (Wally Wilson; Paul Nelson; Jimmy Yeary) 03:21
5  Tearing Me Up (Matt Shelton) 04:32
6  Hot Damn (Carson Chamberlain; Chris Stapleton) 03:30
7  Before The Years Flew By (Matt Shelton; Michael Dulaney) 03:46
8  Around The Bend (Tia Sillers; Tania Hancheroff; Marcus Hummon) 03:49
9  Y.O.U (Matt Shelton; Michael Dulaney) 03:40
10  Let The Bad Times Roll (Matt Shelton; Brett Jones) 02:58



DrumsJohn Clinton
GuitarLouie Shelton
GuitarDarcy Le Year
Slide GuitarLouie Shelton
Acoustic GuitarLouie Shelton
KeyboardsChris Doyle
VocalsJohn Clinton
VocalsChris Doyle
VocalsDarcy Le Year

Liner Notes

Producer – Louie Shelton
Engineer – Louie Shelton
Recorded By (Drums)– Jake Walsh

Design – Kim Cardow

Recorded At Icon Digital Studios,Gold Coast.Qld.
Mixed At Icon Digital Studios,Gold Coast.Qld.
Recorded At Recording Oasis