1972 Heavy Cruiser – Heavy Cruiser

The selftitled album by the band Heavy Cruiser was their debut album, released in 1972 on Family Productions.


1  C’mon Everybody (Eddie Cochran; Jerry Capeheart) 02:16
2  My Little Firefly (Neil Merryweather) 03:16
3  Don’t Stop Now (James Newton Howard; Neil Merryweather) 03:53
4  Wonder Wheel (Lynn Carey; Neil Merryweather) 01:26
5  Outlaw (Lynn Carey; Neil Merryweather) 02:35
6  Let Your Rider Run (James Newton Howard; Neil Merryweather) 03:20
7  Louie, Louie (Richard Berry) 03:26
8  As Long As We Believe (Lynn Carey; Neil Merryweather) 03:16
9  Lectric Lady (Neil Merryweather) 02:15
10  Miracles Of Pure Device (James Newton Howard; Lynn Carey; Neil Merryweather) 06:47


BassNeil Merryweather
DrumsCoffi Hall
GuitarRick Gaxoila
Acoustic GuitarNeil Merryweather
OrganJames Newton Howard
PianoJames Newton Howard
VocalsNeil Merryweather

Liner Notes

Producer – Neil Merryweather
Directed By – Artie Ripp, Frank Day
Engineer – Bruce Albertine, John La Salle

Photography – Maria Del Ré

Recorded At Hollywood Spectrum
Recorded At Paramount recording Studios LA