2002 Graham Nash – Songs For Survivors

Songs For Survivors is the fifth solo studio album by British-American singer-songwriter Graham Nash, released in July 2002.


1  Dirty Little Secret (Graham Nash; Russ Kunkel) 04:22
2  Blizzard Of Lies (Graham Nash) 04:08
3  Lost Another One (Graham Nash) 03:21
4  The Chelsea Hotel (Graham Nash) 03:55
5  I’ll Be There For You (Graham Nash; Doug Ingoldsby; Joe Vitale) 03:43
6  Nothing In The World (Graham Nash) 05:21
7  Where Loves Lies Tonight (Graham Nash; Joe Vitale) 03:13
8  Pavanne (Richard Thompson; Linda Thompson) 05:13
9  Liar’s Nightmare (Graham Nash; Jean Ritchie) 08:09
10  Come With Me (Graham Nash) 02:37



BassViktor Krauss
DrumsRuss Kunkel
GuitarDean Parks
GuitarSteve Farris
GuitarDan Dugmore
Pedal Steel GuitarDan Dugmore
Acoustic GuitarGraham Nash
Acoustic GuitarDean Parks
Acoustic GuitarSteve Farris
Acoustic GuitarDan Dugmore
KeyboardsMatt Rollings
HarmonicaGraham Nash
PercussionLenny Castro
PercussionRuss Kunkel
Background VocalsDavid Crosby
Background VocalsSydney Forest
VocalsGraham Nash

Liner Notes

Producer – Graham Nash, Nathaniel Kunkel, Russ Kunkel

Recorded At – O’Henry Sound Studios
Mixed At – Studio Without Walls
Mixed At – Kazoo Studio
Mastered At – The Mastering Lab