1982 Larsen-Feiten Band – Full Moon

Full Moon is the second album by the Larsen-Feiten Band (Buzzy Feiten and Neil Larsen), released in 1982 on Warner Bros Records.


1  Phantom Of The Footlights (Buzzy Feiten; Sal Bernardi) 04:27
2  The Visitor (Neil Larsen) 04:38
3  Twilight Moon (Buzzy Feiten) 03:56
4  Sierra (Neil Larsen) 04:34
5  Brown Eyes (Buzzy Feiten; Mark Vieha; Sal Bernardi) 04:17
6  Hero’s Welcome (Neil Larsen) 04:29
7  Standing In Line (Buzzy Feiten; Mark Vieha) 04:05
8  Little Cowboys (Lenny Castro; Neil Larsen) 03:57



BassWillie Weeks
DrumsArt Rodriguez
GuitarBuzzy Feiten
KeyboardsNeil Larsen
SaxJim Horn
TromboneBill Reichenbach
TromboneChuck Findley
TrumpetChuck Findley
PercussionLenny Castro
Background VocalsLarry John McNally
Background VocalsLenny Castro
Background VocalsVernon Porter
VocalsBuzzy Feiten

Other Musicians

2 The Visitor

SaxDavid Sanborn

3 Twilight Moon

BassJimmy Haslip

7 Standing In Line

BassJimmy Haslip

Liner Notes

Producer – Tommy LiPuma
Arranged By (Horns) – Bill Reichenbach, Buzzy Feiten, Neil Larsen
Coordinator – Noel Newbolt
Engineer (Assistant) – Don Henderson, Peggy McCreary, Stuart Gitlin
Mastered By – Mike Reese
Mixed By – Tom Flye
Recorded By – Tom Flye

Art Direction – Christine Sauers
Design – Christine Sauers
Photography By – George Holz

Recorded At – Warner Bros. Recording Studios
Recorded At – Sunset Sound
Recorded At – Capitol Studios
Mastered At – The Mastering Lab
Pressed By – Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Los Angeles
Made By – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.