1966 The Righteous Brothers – Back To Back

Back To Back is an album by The Righteous Brothers, released in 1966 on Philles Records. It peaked at #16 on the US album charts.


1  Ebb Tide (Carl Sigman) 02:50
2  God Bless The Child (Billie Holiday) 03:00
3  Hot Tamales (Bobby Hatfield) 02:20
4  Hallelujah I Love Her So (Ray Charles) 02:57
5  She’s Mine All Mine (Bobby Hatfield) 03:16
6  Hung On You (Gerry Goffin; Carole King) 03:24
7  For Sentimental Reasons (Deek Watson) 02:50
8  The White Cliffs Of Dover (Nat Burton) 02:18
9  Loving You (Mike Stoller; Jerry Lieber) 02:16
10  Without A Doubt (Bobby Hatfield) 02:06
11  Late Late Night (Mother Bertha; Ray Maxwell) 03:02



BassCarol Kaye
BassJimmy Bond
BassLarry Knechtel
BassLyle Ritz
BassPat Smith
DrumsEarl Palmer
DrumsRichie Frost
GuitarBarney Kessel
GuitarCarol Kaye
GuitarDon Peake
PianoDon Randi
PianoHarold Battiste
PianoLarry Knechtel
PianoMichel Rubini
HornsJay Migliori
HornsJim Horn
HornsLou Blackburn
HornsRoy Caton
PercussionFrank Capp
PercussionGene Estes
PercussionJulius Wechter

Liner Notes

Producer – Phil Spector
Arranged By – Gene Page, Jack Nitzsche, Perry Botkin Jr
Engineer – Larry Levine