1989 Giant – Last Of The Runaways

Last of the Runaways is the debut 1989 studio album by the hard rock group Giant. It included the band’s biggest hit, “I’ll See You in My Dreams”, along with the other minor hit, “I’m a Believer.”


I’m A Believer (Alan Pasqua; Dann Huff; David Huff; Mark Spiro; Phil Naish) 05:45
2  Innocent Days (Dann Huff; Mark Spiro) 05:16
3  I Can’t Get Close Enough (Dann Huff; Mark Spiro) 06:07
I’ll See You In My Dreams (Alan Pasqua; Mark Spiro) 04:47
5  No Way Out (Alan Pasqua; Dann Huff; David Huff; Terry Thomas) 04:04
6  Shake Me Up (Alan Pasqua; Dann Huff; Mike Brignardello; Terry Thomas) 04:17
7  It Takes Two (Alan Pasqua; Mark Spiro) 04:59
8  Stranger To Me (Dann Huff; Mike Brignardello) 05:57
9  Hold Back The Night (Alan Pasqua; Dann Huff; Mark Spiro) 04:12
10  Love Welcome Home (Dann Huff; Mark Spiro; Phil Naish) 04:51
11  The Big Pitch (Alan Pasqua; Dann Huff; Terry Thomas) 05:08


BassMike Brignardello
DrumsDavid Huff
GuitarDann Huff
KeyboardsAlan Pasqua
Background VocalsLea Hart
Background VocalsPeter Howarth
Background VocalsTerry Thomas
VocalsMike Brignardello
VocalsDavid Huff
VocalsAlan Pasqua
VocalsDann Huff

Liner Notes

Producer – Terry Thomas
Mastered By – Arnie Acosta
Mixed By – Rafe McKenna, Terry Thomas (Tracks 1, 2, 5, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11)
Mixed By – Nigel Green, Terry Thomas (Tracks 3, 4, 6)
Mixed By (Assistant) – Jon Mallison (Tracks 1, 2, 5, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11)
Mixed By (Assistant) – Mark Willie (Tracks 3, 4, 6)
Recorded By – Rafe McKenna
Recorded By (Assistant) – Derek Murphy, Helen Woodward, Paul Cuddeford

Art Direction – Chuck Beeson
Photography By – Paige Jeffers

Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) – A&M Records, Inc.
Recorded At – Ridge Farm Studios
Recorded At – Farmyard Studios
Recorded At – Master Rock Studios
Mixed At – Livingston Studios
Mastered At – A&M Mastering Studios