1980 L.A.X. – All My Love

All My Love is an album by the disco band L.A.X., released in 1980 on Prelude Records.


1  All My Love (Galen Senogles; Geoffrey Leib; Ralph Benatar) 6:54
2  Possessed (Galen Senogles; Geoffrey Leib; Ralph Benatar) 6:55
3  Thanks But No Thanks (Galen Senogles; Geoffrey Leib; Ralph Benatar) 4:43
4  Fight Back (Galen Senogles; Ralph Benatar) 5:59
5  Like A Simple Song Of Love (Galen Senogles; Ralph Benatar) 4:15
6  Love Me Tonight (Galen Senogles; Ralph Benatar) 5:52



BassKenny Lee Lewis
DrumsGary Ferguson
GuitarLarry Lingle
KeyboardsGeoffrey Leib
SynthesizerMichael Lewis
SynthesizerGeoffrey Leib
HornsBill Bergman
HornsDarrell Leonard
HornsGregory H Smith
HornsLee Thornburg
HornsLou Price
PercussionGeoffrey Leib
PercussionMarc Singer
Background VocalsDeborah Thomas
Background VocalsJulia Tillman Waters
Background VocalsLarry Lingle
Background VocalsMaxine Willard Waters
Background VocalsMike Lingle
VocalsGeoffrey Leib

Liner Notes

Producer – Galen Senogles, Ralph Benatar
Arranged By, Conductor – Ralph Benatar
Concertmaster (Strings Concertmeister) – William Henderson
Engineer – Galen Senogles
Mixed By – Galen Senogles
Mixed By – François Kevorkian, Ralph Benatar (Track 2)

Photography By – Trudy Schlachter

Manufactured By – Prelude Records
Distributed By – Prelude Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Prelude Records
Copyright (c) – Prelude Records
Recorded At – Producers Workshop
Recorded At – Salty Dog Studios
Mixed At – Producers Workshop