1996 Daryle Chinn – From The Heart

From The Heart is an album by Daryle Chinn, released in 1996.


1  My Summer Love (Daryle Chinn; Herman Jackson) 4:14
2  From The Heart (Daryle Chinn) 5:15
3  We Came 2 Party (Daryle Chinn) 4:41
4  All My Love (Interlude) (Daryle Chinn; Geoff Gill) 0:34
5  All My Love (Daryle Chinn; Geoff Gill) 5:11
6  Sensitivity (James Harris; Terry Lewis) 4:54
7  La Casaba (Daryle Chinn) 5:08
8  Paradise (Daryle Chinn) 4:01
9  When Will I See You Smile Again (Timmy Gatling; Alton Stewart) 5:50
10  Fantasy (Eddie Del Barrio; Maurice White; Verdine White) 5:40
11  Beauty And The Beast (Howard Ashman; Alan Menken) 4:02
12  Jamaica Sunrise (Daryle Chinn) 3:39



BassDaryle Chinn
DrumsRicky Lawson
Drums (programming)Daryle Chinn
Drums (programming)Efton Gary
Drums (programming)Geoff Gill
GuitarDaryle Chinn
GuitarJ Curtis
GuitarNorman Brown
GuitarPhil Upchurch
KeyboardsDaryle Chinn
KeyboardsHerman Jackson
KeyboardsEfton Gary
KeyboardsGeoff Gill
PianoChuckii Booker
ProgrammingDaryle Chinn
ProgrammingEfton Gary
ProgrammingGeoff Gill
FlugelhornRay Brown (TR)
SaxGerald Albright
TrumpetRay Brown (TR)
PercussionEric McKain
Background VocalsGrace Jackson
Background VocalsLashanna Dendy
VocalsChuckii Booker
VocalsJim Gilstrap
VocalsRodney Sutton
VocalsTerry Rice
VocalsElquine Rice
VocalsPhilip Bailey

Liner Notes

Producer – Daryle Chinn, Geoff Gill, Allyson Strauss
Producer (Executive) – Geoff Gill, Bruce Walker
Arranged By – Herman Jackson
Engineer – Michael Carnevale
Engineer (Assistant) – Mike Ainsworth
Mastered By – Erick Labson
Mixed By – Michael Carnevale
Mixed By (Assistant) – Mike Ainsworth

Art Direction – Sonny Mediana
Photography – Tracy Lamonica