1977 Indigo – Indigo

Indigo is Rex Larsen on guitar/vocals, Sherry Fox piano/vocal and Sue Richman piano/vocals. This is their first and only album, released in 1977 Warner Bros Records.


1  Feels Right (Rex Larsen) 2:26
2  LA Lady (Sherry Fox) 3:26
3  Prisoner Of The Spirit World (REx Larsen, Erik Jacobson) 1:45
4  In Front Of You (Reed Pearson, Mark Neilsen) 3:58
5  Step By Step (Bias Boshell) 3:53
6  What\’s It Matter (Rex Larsen) 3:13
7  Come To The Lady That Loves You (Sherry Fox) 4:27
8  Wonderin\’ Why (Rex Larsen) 3:11
9  The Nomad (Rex Larsen) 3:12
10  Carl\’s Song (Sherry Fox) 4:14



BassKen Melville
BassKenny Edwards
DrumsJeffrey Porcaro
GuitarWaddy Wachtel
GuitarRex Larsen
KeyboardsMichael Omartian
KeyboardsHoward Wales
PianoSherry Fox
PianoSue Richmann
SynthesizerMichael Boddicker
PercussionKing Errisson

Liner Notes

Producer – Erik Jacobsen, Indigo