2006 David Garfield – Seasons Of Change

Seasons Of Change was originally recorded in 1992 live to 2 track by recording/audio file legend David Manley at his studio. The album features all acoustic style renditions of both originals and standards performed by only three people: David Garfield (piano/keyboards), Abraham Laboriel Sr (bass) and Luis Conte (percussion).


1  El Judio Magnifico (Traditional) 7:23
2  Aquas De Marcos (Waters Of March) (Antonio Carlos Jobim) 4:22
3  Too Shy To Say (David Garfield) 5:01
4  Summertime (George Gershwin; DuBose Heyward) 5:35
5  Prophecy (David Garfield) 8:32
6  Chino MacDonald (David Garfield) 2:05
7  Harvest Time (David Garfield) 6:46
8  Manha De Carnival (A Day In The Life Of A Fool) (Luiz Bonfa) 7:25
9  One Finger Snap (Herbie Hancock) 5:30
10  Gracias (Thank You) (David Garfield) 9:07



BassAbraham Laboriel Sr
KeyboardsDavid Garfield
PianoDavid Garfield
PercussionLuis Conte

Liner Notes

Producer – David Garfield
Edited By – Bob Stone
Engineer – David Manley
Mastered By – Bob Stone
Techincian (Piano) – Jim Christopher

Cover Illustratrion – David Braucher