1980 Thunder – Thunder

Thunder is an album by the band Thunder (formed in the USA), released in 1980


1  Easy Street (John Porter McMeans; Mo West) 4:33
2  Late Last Night (John Porter McMeans; Walker Igleheart) 3:55
3  I\’m Alright (John Porter McMeans; Walker Igleheart) 3:13
4  Last Love Song (John Porter McMeans; Mo West) 3:36
5  Last Train To Paradise (John Porter McMeans; Mo West) 3:45
6  All Night Long (John Porter McMeans; Mo West) 3:41
7  Service With A Smile (John Porter McMeans; Mo West) 3:31
8  Santiago Midnight Moonlight (John Porter McMeans) 4:09
9  Magazine Love (John Porter McMeans; Walker Igleheart) 3:36
10  Rock And Roll Wasteland (John Porter McMeans) 3:26



BassChopper Anderson
DrumsTris Imboden
GuitarJohn Porter McMeans
GuitarMo West
SynthesizerMo West
VocalsJohn Porter McMeans

Other Musicians

BassDavid Hungate
DrumsPhil Kelly
GuitarDean Parks
GuitarJohn Inmon
GuitarBob Rambo
GuitarBill Hamm
KeyboardsDanny Herson

Liner Notes

Producer – Kyle Lehning
Engineer – Kyle Lehning
Mastered By – George Marino

Art Direction – Bob Defrin

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Pressed By – Specialty Records Corporation