1974 Paul Horn – Visions

Visions is the 17th album by Paul Horn, released in 1974 on Epic Records.


1  Too High (Stevie Wonder) 2:43
2  Guinnevere (David Crosby) 3:17
3  High Tide (David Batteau) 3:50
4  Long Time Gone (David Crosby) 2:49
5  Blue (Joni Mitchell) 3:01
6  Chelsea Morning (Joni Mitchell) 2:56
7  Visions (Stevie Wonder) 4:02
8  Song With No Words (David Crosby) 4:06
9  Dida (Joan Baez) 3:24
10  Living For The City (Stevie Wonder) 4:02



BassMax Bennett
DrumsJohn Guerin
GuitarLarry Carlton
GuitarRoger Johnson
OrganTom Scott
PianoJoe Sample
ClarinetPaul Horn
FlutePaul Horn
SaxPaul Horn
PercussionRubens Bassini
PercussionJohn Guerin
Background VocalsCarmen Bryant
Background VocalsKathy Collier

Other Musicians

5 Blue

PianoJoni Mitchell
VocalsJoni Mitchell

Liner Notes

Producer – Henry Lewy
Arranged By – Tom Scott
Engineer – Henry Lewy
Engineer (Assistant) – Milt Calice

Cover, Artwork, Design – Glen Dias

Manufactured By – Epic Records
Manufactured By – CBS Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
Recorded At – A&M Studios
Mastered At – Customatrix
Mastered At – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Santa Maria