1986 Martee LeBow – Crimes Of The Heart

Crimes Of The Heart is an album by singer Martee LeBow, released in 1986 on Atlantic Records.

For more information about Martee LeBow, check her website here: https://www.marteelebow.com/


1  Crimes Of The Heart (Jeff Silverman; Vicki Thomas) 3:47
2  Stranded In The Moonlight (Michael Peter Smith) 3:42
3  Love Just Ain’t Enough (Martee LeBow) 3:34
4  One More (Martee LeBow) 3:40
5  Hearts Of Stone (Bruce Springsteen) 4:09


Bass Neil Stubenhaus
Drums Mike Baird
Guitar Dann Huff
Keyboards Robbie Buchanan
Background Vocals Tommy Funderburk
Background Vocals Steve Lively
Vocals Martee LeBow

Liner Notes

Producer – Robbie Buchanan
Arranged By – Robbie Buchanan
Recorded By – Jack Puig
Recorded By (Assistant) – Dan Garcia, Mike Ross
Mastered By – Doug Sax
Mixed By – Jack Puig

Art Direction – Bob Defrin
Photography – David Michael Kennedy

Mastered At Mastering Lab, North Hollywood, CA
Mixed At Oceanway Recording, Hollywood, CA
Mixed At Mama Jo’s Recording Studio, North Hollywood, CA
Recorded At Bill Schnee Studio, North Hollywood, CA