1981 Sheila – Little Darlin’

Little Darlin’ is the 18th album by French singer Sheila (Anny Chancel), released in 1981 on Carrere.


1  Little Darlin’ (Amanda Blue; Holly Knight) 3:57
2  It’s Only Make Believe (Tom Kelly) 3:28
3  Stranded (David Foster; Jay Graydon; Tom Kelly) 4:10
4  I’m Still Believin’ (Bill Champlin; Tom Kelly) 5:30
5  Put It In Writing (Kerry Hatch; Tom Kelly) 3:37
6  Waiting For The Night (Chas Sandford) 3:58
7  Runner (Ian Thomas) 3:30
8  Nothing Less Than Love (Byron Hill; Steve Diamond) 3:05
9  Saturday Night (David Brown; Eric Troyer) 3:40


Bass Dennis Belfield
Bass Ricky Phillips
Drums Mike Baird
Guitar Chas Sandford
Guitar Tim Pierce
Keyboards Alan Pasqua
Keyboards Bill Champlin
Background Vocals Bill Champlin
Background Vocals Richard Page
Background Vocals Tom Kelly
Background Vocals Trevor Raven
Background Vocals Netty Gloud
Vocals Sheila

Liner Notes

Producer – Keith Olsen
Engineer – Chris Minto, Keith Olsen

Photography By – Syun Suke Hashimoto

Distributed By – Fonit Cetra
Recorded At – Goodnight LA Studios
Mixed At – Goodnight LA Studios