1980 Larsen-Feiten Band – Larsen-Feiten Band

Larsen-Feiten Band is the first album by the duo session musicians Neil Larsen and Buzzy Feiten. It was released in 1980 on Warner Bros.


Who’ll Be The Fool Tonight (Buzzy Feiten) 4:11
2  Danger Zone (Buzzy Feiten; William Smith) 5:04
3  Further Notice (Neil Larsen) 3:34
4  Over (Allee Willis; Neil Larsen) 5:07
5  She’s Not In Love (Buzzy Feiten; Michael Sembello) 4:41
6  Morning Star (Buzzy Feiten) 5:21
7  Make It (Allee Willis; Neil Larsen) 4:28
8  Aztec Legend (Neil Larsen) 4:44


BassWillie Weeks
DrumsArt Rodriguez
GuitarBuzzy Feiten
KeyboardsNeil Larsen
SaxLarry Williams
SaxKim Hutchcroft
TromboneBill Reichenbach
TrumpetBill Reichenbach
TrumpetChuck Findley
PercussionLenny Castro
VocalsBuzzy Feiten
VocalsNeil Larsen

Liner Notes

Producer – Tommy Lipuma
Arranged By (Horns) – Bill Reichenbach, Buzzy Feiten, Larry Williams
Coordinator – Noel Newbolt
Engineer (Assistant) – Bill Taylor, Don Henderson, Terry Becker
Mastered By – Mike Reese
Mixed By – Al Schmitt
Recorded By – Al Schmitt, Rick Ruggieri, Tom Flye

Photography By (Cover) – Norman Seeff
Photography By (Sleeve) – Darius Anthony
Typography – Andresen Typographics

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Recorded At – Crimson Sound
Recorded At – Mama Jo’s
Recorded At – Capitol Studios
Mixed At – Capitol Studios
Mastered At – The Mastering Lab
Record Company – Warner Bros. Records Inc.