2005 Chris Gray – From Where I Am

From Where I Am is an album by country singer Chris Gray, released in 2007 on  Mirrome / Grey Wolf.


1  Something I Want (Butch Baker) 3:33
2  I Keep It Under My Hat (Kent Henderson; Kerry Kurt Phillips) 3:25
3  That\’s As Far As It Goes (Brett Beavers; John Scott Sherrill) 3:38
4  The Heart That I Was Breaking (Randy Hardison; Jay Knowles; Wynn Varble) 3:29
5  My Heart Remembers Love (Chris Gray; Jim McCormick) 3:50
6  From Where I Am (Bobby Pinson; Trent Tomlinson) 3:56
7  I Meant To Do That (Chris Gray) 3:27
8  How Much Your Love Means To Me (Kent Blazy; Chris Farren; Jeffrey Steele) 3:49
9  I\’ve Got A Good Mind (Kerry Kurt Phillips) 4:32
10  Not Bad For A Good Ol\’ Boy (Dusty Drake; Kerry Kurt Phillips; Wayne Womac) 3:51
11  Would\’t You 2:51
12  Red White and Blue (Chris Gray) 3:58



BassDavid Hungate
BassJimmy Carter
DrumsOwen Hale
FiddleLarry Franklin
GuitarJeff King
GuitarDanny Parks
Steel GuitarPat Severs
Acoustic GuitarRich Herring
BanjoRich Herring

Liner Notes

Producer – Kerry Kurt Phillips, Ron Cornelius
Engineer – Rodney Ingle
Mastered By – Marty Shrabel