2008 Steve Howell – My Mind Gets To Ramblin’

My Mind Gets To Ramblin’ is an album by guitar player Steve Howell, released in 2008.

For more information about Steve Howell, check out his website: http://www.stevehowell.ws/



1  I Can’t Be Satisfied (McKinley Morganfield) 4:15
2  Louise (Fred McDowell) 4:30
3  All My Friends Are Gone (Stefan Grossman) 3:59
4  Mississippi Blues (William Brown) 4:28
5  Policy Blues (Bo Carter) 4:15
6  Steady Rollin’ Man (Robert Johnson) 3:19
7  Ain’t Nothin’ In Ramblin’ (Memphis Minnie) 3:17
8  Prodigal Son (Robert Wilkins) 3:37
9  Dirty Deal Blues (Robert Wilkins) 3:50
10  Windy & Warm (John Loudermilk) 2:42
11  Ain’t You Sorry (JB Goode; Mance Lipscomb) 2:30
12  Joshua F’it The Battle Of Jericho 2:57
13  Rowdy Blues (Kid Bailey) 5:12



BassJoe Osborn
DrumsDarren Osborn
GuitarSteve Howell
VocalsSteve Howell

Other Musicians

1 I Can’t Be Satisfied

DrumsDavid Osborn

2 Louise

DrumsDavid Osborn
VocalsDenise Spohn

6 Steady Rollin’ Man

GuitarBuddy Flett

11 Ain’t You Sorry

GuitarJim Caskey

Liner Notes

Producer – Darren Osborn, Joe Osborn, Steve Howell
Engineer – Darren Osborn
Mixed By– Darren Osborn
Mastered By – Darren Osborn

Copyright (c) – Out Of The Past, LLC
Engineered At – Sandbox Studios
Mixed At – Sandbox Studios
Mastered At – Sandbox Studios
Distributed By – Burnside Distribution Corporation