1979 Flyer – Send A Little Love

Send A Little Love is the only album released by the band Flyer, released in 1979.

For any information about the Flyer please check this interview with Lou Rera. It can be found here. Very cool interview! The band Flyer was: Lou Rera, Bob Wiesner, Thom Dussault and Bill Torrico


1  Send A Little Love My Way (Bill Torrico, Lou Rera) 2:51
2  Natalie (Bill Torrico, Lou Rera) 2:54
3  Turn Out The Lights (Bill Torrico, Lou Rera) 3:13
4  Just Can\’t Take It (Bill Torrico, Lou Rera) 3:07
5  Just One More Time (Bill Torrico, Lou Rera) 3:38
6  The Only Game In Town (Bill Torrico, Lou Rera) 3:17
7  Say Your Love Me (Bill Torrico, Lou Rera) 3:05
8  Good Love (Bill Torrico, Lou Rera) 3:50
9  Lettin\’ You Go (Bill Torrico, Lou Rera) 2:50
10  Let It Happen To You (Bill Torrico, Lou Rera) 3:46



BassAndy Muson
BassIan Gardiner
DrumsBob Wiesner
DrumsJeffrey Porcaro
DrumsMike Baird
DrumsRon Kramer
GuitarThom Dussault
GuitarLouie Shelton
GuitarIra Newborn
ClavinetBurton Cummings
PianoDavid Paich
PianoTom Hensley
PianoBob Esty
SynthesizerBob Esty
MelodeonLarry Emerine
ClarinetJay Migliori
BagpipesCameron McKay
SaxJay Migliori
TrumpetJay Migliori
Background VocalsBill Torrico
Background VocalsLou Rera

Liner Notes

Producer – Larry Emerine
Arranged By – Ira Newborn
Conductor – Ira Newborn
Engineer – Larry Emerine
Engineer – Stephen Marcussen
Engineer (Second) – Tim Dennen
Mastered By, Engineer – Allen Zentz

Artwork By (Cover] – Hubert Kretzschmar
Design, Art Direction – Peter Corriston

Recorded At – Studio 55, Los Angeles
Mixed At – Studio 55, Los Angeles
Produced For – Amherst Records
Pressed By – MCA Pressing Plant, Pinckneyville
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Transcontinent Record Sales, Inc.
Copyright (c) – Infinity Records Inc.
Manufactured By – Infinity Records Inc.
Distributed By – MCA Distributing Corporation