2005 Northern Light – Northern Light

The self titled album by Northern Light is a project lead by Norwegian guitarist Tor Talle. It was released in 2005 on MTM Music.


1  I Will Follow You (Tor Talle) 4:15
2  Don\’t Turn Away (Tor Talle, Jorn Lande) 4:37
3  While There\’s Still Time (Tony Mills) 4:33
4  Still My Hero (Tor Talle) 4:52
5  When I Close My Eyes (Tor Talle) 4:03
6  Rain Of Tears (Tor Talle) 4:45
7  Eye To Eye (Tor Talle) 4:17
8  High Above The Sky (Tor Talle) 3:53
9  Lay Down Your Defences (Tor Talle) 4:17
10  Living On A Lie (Tor Talle) 5:13
11  The Story Lives On (Tor Talle) 5:55



BassRune Gandrud
BassRoger Allan Ivin
BassTor Talle
DrumsJango Nilsen
GuitarTor Talle
KeyboardsTor Talle
KeyboardsFredrik Bergh
KeyboardsEgil Orvedal
Background VocalsMarianne Hagen
Background VocalsRick Barro

Other Musicians

1 I Will Follow You

VocalsPeter Sundell

3 While There\’s Still Time

VocalsTony Mills

4 Still My Hero

VocalsKimmo Blom

5 When I Close My Eyes

VocalsTony Mills

6 Rain Of Tears

VocalsPer Erik Høsøien

7 Eye To Eye

VocalsFergie Frederiksen

8 High Above The Sky

VocalsRob Moratti

9 Lay Down Your Defences

VocalsKimmo Blom

10 Living On A Lie

VocalsPeter Sundell

11 The Story Lives On

VocalsMikael Erlandsson

12 Wherever You Go

VocalsPer Erik Høsøien

Liner Notes