1977 Heinsight – The Great White

The Great White is an album by Heinsight (Danny Hein and Terry Badia), released in 1977 on Churchill Records.


1  If You Got It, Don’t Change It (Danny Hein) 2:28
2  Disco To That Beat (Danny Hein) 1:40
3  Sugar Man (Danny Hein, Terry Fryer) 2:04
4  Heartbeat (Danny Hein) 2:52
5  Devils In My Sleep (Danny Hein) 1:56
6  Everyone’s Going Disco (Danny Hein) 1:56
7  Got My Eyes On You (Danny Hein) 2:04
8  Light On The Hill (Danny Hein) 3:08



BassDennis Johnson (2)
DrumsGary Smith (2)
GuitarBruce Gaitsch
KeyboardsTerry Fryer
PianoTerry Fryer
Background VocalsKitty Haywood Singers
VocalsDanny Hein
VocalsTerry Badia

Liner Notes

Producer – Bob Destocki, Danny Hein
Engineer – Jim Scheffler

Recorded At – Universal Recording Studio
1977 Danbe Publishing Co.