1971 Jim Carroll – Jim Carroll

The selftitled album by Jim Carroll is his only released album (as far as the research goes). It was released in 1971 on A&M records


1  Scratch Your Head (Jim Carroll) 4:23
2  On & On (Jim Carroll) 3:30
3  I Don\’t Know (Jim Carroll) 2:43
4  Save Me (Jim Carroll) 4:01
5  I\’m In Love Again (Dave Bartholomew, Fats Domino) 1:43
6  Mean Mother Mary (Jim Carroll) 2:28
7  My Own Movie (Jim Carroll, Joey Levin) 1:57
8  Man (Jim Carroll, Joey Levin) 3:48
9  Porch Song (Jim Carroll) 1:57
10  I Got Plenty (Jim Carroll, Joey Levin) 3:32



BassLeland Sklar
DrumsRuss Kunkel
GuitarDanny Kortchmar
GuitarDavid Spinozza
GuitarJim Carroll
PianoCraig Doerge
PianoDavid Spinozza
Background VocalsChrissy Cicalo
Background VocalsVicki Cicalo
VocalsJim Carroll
PercussionAaron Russo

Liner Notes

Producer – Joey Levine
Arranged By (Strings) – David Spinozza (Tracks 1, 4)
Engineer – Hank Cicalo