2013 Ron Boustead – Mosaic

Mosaic is the third album by Ron Boustead. It was released in 2013.

For more information about Ron Boustead, please visit his website here: http://ronboustead.com/


1  Moon Song (Leo Minax, Nancy Strauss) 5:18
2  You\’re Sensational (Jon Lucien) 4:39
3  No Me Without You (Andreas Aleman, Ron Boustead) 5:43
4  Wishful Thinking (Carole King) 3:40
5  And Now? (Fátima Guedes, Ron Boustead) 3:44
6  Careless Wind (Fred Hersch, Ron Boustead) 4:33
7  Every Moment of You (Billy Larkin) 4:32
8  Everything Be Ok (Michael McGregor, Ron Boustead) 4:30
9  Whatever Happens (Bill Withers, Larry Carlton) 3:29
10  Secret \’o Life (James Taylor) 4:18



BassBrian Bromberg
GuitarPat Kelley
GuitarRamon Stagnaro
KeyboardsGregg Karukas
KeyboardsMitchel Forman
PianoBill Cunliffe
SaxKirk Whalum
TrumpetRick Braun
PercussionLuis Conte
PercussionMunyungo Jackson
VocalsRon Boustead

Liner Notes

Arranged By – Bill Cantos