2010 Michael Landau, Robben Ford, Jimmy Haslip, Gary Novak – Renegade Creation

Renegade Creation is an album by guitarists Mike Landau, Robben Ford, bassist Jimmy Haslip and drummer Gary Novak. This album was released in 2010.


1  What’s Up (Mike Landau) 4:43
2  Soft In Black Jeans (Robben Ford) 4:05
3  Destiny Over Me (Mike Landau) 5:38
4  God And Rock ‘n Roll (Robben Ford, Jimmy Haslip) 3:38
5  The Darkness (Mike Landau, Robben Ford, Jimmy Haslip, Gary Novak) 6:09
6  Renegade Destruction (Mike Landau) 3:21
7  Peace Intro 1:58
8  Peace (Robben Ford) 4:42
9  Who Do You Think You Are (Robben Ford) 6:40
10  Where The Wind Blows (Mike Landau) 4:06
11  Brothers (Gary Novak) 6:07



BassJimmy Haslip
DrumsGary Novak
GuitarMike Landau
GuitarRobben Ford

Other Musicians

1 What’s Up

VocalsMike Landau

2 Soft In Black Jeans

VocalsRobben Ford

3 Destiny Over Me

VocalsMike Landau

4 God And Rock ‘n Roll

VocalsRobben Ford

5 The Darkness

VocalsRobben Ford

6 Renegade Destruction

VocalsMike Landau

9 Who Do You Think You Are

GuitarRobben Ford

Liner Notes

Producer – Jimmy Haslip
Producer (Executive) – Mike Varney
Engineer – Michael Landau
Engineer (Second) – Hazy Jane, Ted Scarlett, Dante Reynolds
Mixed By – Rich Breen