1999 Joseph Williams ‎– Early Years

Early Years is an album by Toto singer Joseph Williams, released in 1999. The album contains unreleased demos recorded between 1980 en 1990.


1  Running On A Deadline (Joseph Williams; John Bettis) 5:18
2  Never Be The Same (Joseph Williams) 3:53
3  Pump Jockeys (Joseph Williams; John Lang) 4:50
4  Fire Power (Joseph Williams; Jay Gruska) 4:50
5  I\’m Holding To You Forever (Joseph Williams; Paul Gordon) 4:42
6  Pretty Face (Joseph Williams; Paul Gordon) 4:42
7  Running In The Dark (Joseph Williams; Paul Gordon) 4:16
8  Reckless Heart (Joseph Williams; Mike Landau; John Bettis) 4:42
9  Hold Me Down (Joseph Williams) 3:29
10  Times Have Changed (Joseph Williams) 2:44



BassMark Brown
Bass (synthesizer)Joseph Williams
DrumsMark T Williams
Drums (programming)Joseph Williams
GuitarMike Landau
KeyboardsJoseph Williams
KeyboardsJay Gruska
SaxGeorge Englund
Background VocalsJay Gruska
Background VocalsDeeanna Anderson
VocalsJoseph Williams

Liner Notes

Producer – Joseph Williams
Producer (Executive) – Joey Carbone
Arranged By – Joseph Williams