1997 Doug Cameron ‎– Passport

Passport is the sixth album by violin player Doug Cameron, released in 1997 through High Octave Music.

For more information go to : https://dougcameron.com/


1  Passport (Doug Cameron) 6:05
2  Breathe Again (Babyface, Kenneth Edmonds) 4:22
3  People Make The World Go ‘Round (Thom Bell, Linda Creed) 8:35
4  Maldives (Doug Cameron) 4:49
5  Old San Juan (Doug Cameron) 5:24
6  African Lullaby (Doug Cameron, Russell Ferrante) 5:51
7  Masai Mara (Doug Cameron) 5:13
8  Truth (Doug Cameron) 4:09
9  La Guaira (Doug Cameron) 5:31
10  Madagascar (Doug Cameron) 1:53



BassKen Wild
DrumsMichael Jochum
GuitarPaul Jackson Jr
GuitarMike Miller
KeyboardsRussell Ferrante
PianoJoe Sample
SaxGerald Albright
TromboneBill Reichenbach
TrumpetGary Grant
TrumpetJerry Hey
PercussionLenny Castro
PercussionSteve Forman
PercussionWalfredo Reyes
ViolinDoug Cameron
VocalsPhillip Ingram
VocalsAngela Teek
VocalsMaxine Willard Waters

Liner Notes

Arranged By (Horns, Strings, Vocals) – Doug Cameron
Arranged By (Strings) – Russell Ferrante

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Higher Octave Music – VHOCD 26
Copyright (c) – Higher Octave Music
Marketed By – Virgin