1986 Brandon Fields – The Other Side Of The Story

The Other Side Of The Story is the debut album by Brandon Fields. It was released in 1986.


1  Bullfunk (Brandon Fields) 5:45
2  St. Albans (Brandon Fields) 4:40
3  Because Of You (Brandon Fields) 5:24
4  Sunday Morning (Brandon Fields) 4:34
5  Aggressive Tranquility (Brandon Fields) 4:17
6  Room 100 (Brandon Fields) 6:00
7  A Summer Mirage (Brandon Fields) 6:07
8  The Brain Dance (Brandon Fields) 5:06
9  The Other Side Of The Story (Brandon Fields) 5:14



BassJohn Patitucci
DrumsGregg Bissonette
Fender RhodesDavid Garfield
PianoDavid Garfield
SynthesizerDavid Garfield
SynthesizerWalt Fowler
FlugelhornWalt Fowler
FluteBrandon Fields
SaxBrandon Fields
TrumpetWalt Fowler

Other Musicians

1 Bullfunk

GuitarRobben Ford
PercussionMike Fisher

5 Aggressive Tranquility

SaxAlbert Wing

6 Room 100

SaxAlbert Wing

Liner Notes

Producer – Brandon Fields
Producer (Assistant) – Walt Fowler, Alan Hirshberg
Album Coordinator – David Gimpel
Mixed By – Alan Hirshberg
Mixed By (Assistance) – Brandon Fields, Walt Fowler

Art Direction, Design – Kathleen Covert
Cover Art – Richard Srine
Photography – Rheuben Allen

Recorded At Studio Sound North Hollywood, CA