1977 Midnight Flyer – Makin’ Tracks

Makin’ Tracks is an album by Midnight Flyer, released in 1977.


1  I Just Want To Love You (Jack Conrad, BJ Cook Foster) 3:39
2  Makin’ Tracks (BJ Cook Foster, Jay Graydon, Jack Conrad) 3:54
3  Darkest Hour (Jack Conrad) 3:03
4  Take A Chance (BJ Cook Foster) 2:50
5  Goin’ Home (Jack Conrad) 3:10
6  Midnight Flyer (Jack Conrad) 2:52
7  LA Spiritual (Jack Conrad) 2:59
8  Ride (JR Robinson, James Bolden) 3:14
9  Hallelujah (Gary Zekley, Mitchell Bottler, Artie Wayne) 4:40
10  Shake That Funky Thing (Jay Graydon) 3:27
11  Dance With Me Baby 3:34
12  You Can’t Get Away From My Love 4:48



DrumsMike Baird
GuitarJay Graydon
KeyboardsDavid Foster
PianoJack Conrad
SaxDenis Quitman
SaxJim Horn
SaxGary Herbig
SaxDan Higgins
TromboneDick Hyde
TrumpetChuck Findley
TrumpetBobby Findley
TrumpetDalton Smith
TrumpetGary Grant
PercussionSteve Forman
Background VocalsMentor Williams

Liner Notes

Produced by Jack Conrad
Conducted by Eli Simple