1976 Denny McCaffrey – Come On In

 Come On In is an album by Denny McCaffrey originally released in 1976. The album has been digitally re-mastered in 2006.


Part 1
1  Somebody Needs Somebody (Ken Gold; Michael Denne) 4:01
2  Better Than Walkin’ Out (Robert Knight) 3:37
3  Every Time A Man Gets Lonely 4:01
4  There You Go (Reg Webb) 3:41
5  Don’t Make Promises (Ken Gold; Michael Denne) 2:49
6  Midnight Creeper (Ken Gold; Michael Denne) 3:35
7  Get Plenty Love 2:57
8  Givin’ It Up For Love (Pete Wingfield) 4:46
9  Goodbye For The Last Time (Ken Gold; Michael Denne) 3:38
10  If I Could Just Be With You Tonight (Ken Gold; Michael Denne) 3:14

Part 2
1  Let’s Put Our Love Back Together (Ken Gold; Michael Denne) 3:13
2  Your Lovin’ Is Something Else (Eddy Grant) 3:44
3  Lost For Words (Pete Wingfield) 3:30
4  Come On In (Eddy Grant) 3:44
5  I Need Your Love (Mo Foster) 5:01
6  The Pain Of Love (Reg Webb) 5:09
7  Take Good Care Of Yourself (Ken Gold; Michael Denne) 3:30
8  Times (Ken Gold; Michael Denne) 3:07
9  Eyes In The Back Of My Head (Pete Wingfield) 6:27
10  Just A Line (Reg Webb) 2:07



BassMo Foster
DrumsSimon Phillips
GuitarRay Russell
GuitarBruce Baxter
DobroBJ Cole
Pedal Steel GuitarBJ Cole
ClavinetBruce Baxter
PianoBruce Baxter
PianoAnn Odell
PianoReg Webb
SynthesizerBruce Baxter
SaxStan Sulzmann
Background VocalsGeorge Chandler
Background VocalsJimmy Chambers
VocalsDenny McCaffrey

Liner Notes

Producer – Mike Cooper, Bruce Baxter
Arranged By – Bruce Baxter
Contractor (Brass) – John Huckridge
Contractor (Strings) – Julian Gaillard
Music Director – Bruce Baxter
Remastered By (Digitally) – Rik Walton

Design Concept – David McMillan

Recorded At – Pye Studios
Remastered At – Old Surgery Studio