1983 Omega Sunrise – Feel The Change

Feel The Change is an album by the band Omega Sunrise, released in 1983.

For more information about Omega Sunrise, check out this website: http://www.markseibert.com/Omega.htm


1 Renewal (Paul Natzke) 4:03
2  Your Love (Honey Hutchcroft, Kim Hutchcroft) 3:15
3  Spot Light (Debbie Seibert, Mark Seibert, Paul Natzke) 4:13
4  Can You Hear Him (Leatrice Chinn, Reggie Turner) 8:21
5  Too Hip (Paul Natzke) 1:48
6  Celestial Funk (Mark Seibert, Mike Gonzales) 4:07
7  No Disguise (Mark Seibert, Mike Gonzales, Reggie Turner) 4:09
8  First Love (Mike Gonzales) 2:00
9  Eternal Day (Mark Seibert, Reggie Turner) 4:39
10  Feel The Change Comin’ (Mark Seibert) 3:01
11  Follow Your Road (Bob Wilson) 5:51



BassMike Gonzales
DrumsPaul Thaxter
GuitarMark Seibert
KeyboardsReggie Turner
SynthesizerPaul Natzke
FlugelhornEric Rose
FlugelhornRon Pierce
HornJames Winter
SaxKim Hutchcroft
SaxDavid Neece
TrombonePaul Natzke
TrumpetEric Rose
TrumpetRon Pierce
PercussionJim Ganduglia
Background VocalsDan Johnson
Background VocalsLeslie Caulk
Background VocalsPaul Natzke
Background VocalsKim Hutchcroft
VocalsMark Seibert
VocalsDebbie Seibert

Other Musicians

Cello – Nancy Skei
Viola – Claudia Shiuh, Robert Parmeter
Violin – Betty Iacovetti, Cynthia Stuart, James Stark, Maxine Madden

Liner Notes

Producer – Kim Hutchcroft
Arranged By (Horn Arrangements) – Jerry Hey (Tracks 11)
Arranged By (String And Horn Arrangements)Paul Natzke (Tracks 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10)
Arranged By (String And Horn Arrangements) – Kim Hutchcroft (Tracks 2, 7, 10)
Arranged By (String Arrangements) – Larry Williams (Tracks 11)
Engineer (Recording & Mixing) – Ken Carlton
Engineer (Technical) – Justin Souter

Art Direction – Paul Zylka
Illustration – Andrea Cooper
Liner Notes – Omega Sunrise
Photography By – Keith Seaman

Copyright (c) – Omega Sunrise Music Co.
Published By – Omega Music Co.
Published By – Seawind Music Inc.
Published By – Sojourn Music
Published By – Ferdagee Music