1972 Peter Anders – Peter Anders

The selftitled album by Peter Anders was released in 1972. Please check out his website for more information about his carreer: http://peteranders.net/


1  You’re Safe Now (Peter Anders, Jimmy Miller, Larry Fallon) 2:58
2  Let Me Know The Truth (Peter Anders, Allen Ginsberg) 3:10
3  She’s All Heart (Peter Anders, Gerry Goffin) 1:34
4  My Love Don’t Die Easy (Peter Anders, Gerry Goffin) 2:36
5  Year Ago Today (Peter Anders) 3:21
6  Yesterday’s Too Many Dreams Away (Peter Anders, Ray Burton, Gino Cunico) 2:33
7  You (Peter Anders) 2:47
8  Till It’s All Blown Away (Peter Anders, Ray Burton) 2:38
9  On Your Love (Peter Anders, Vini Poncia) 2:18
10  There Is a Song (Peter Anders, James Harell) 3:05



BassLeland Sklar
BassBryan Garofalo
BassNorman Marzano
BassWolfgang Melz
DrumsJimmy Miller
DrumsJoel O’Brien
DrumsRhys Clark
GuitarDanny Kortchmar
GuitarWesley Whatt
GuitarEric Gale
GuitarJimmy Calvert
Acoustic GuitarPeter Anders
12 String GuitarMike Deasy
KeyboardsBilly Joel
KeyboardsPaul Harris
KeyboardsLarry Fallon
PercussionEmil Richards
Background VocalsClydie King
Background VocalsJack Carone
Background VocalsLaura Creamer
Background VocalsMark Creamer
Background VocalsMarta Kellgren
Background VocalsTerry Marzano
VocalsPeter Anders

Liner Notes

Producer – Tin Ear
Arranged By – Larry Fallon
Engineer – Gary Kellgren, Mike Stone

Photography – Barry Feinstein, Tom Wilkes