1969 T-Bone Walker – Everyday I Have The Blues

Everyday I Have The Blues is an album by T-Bone Walker, released in 1969.

Aaron Thibeaux “T-Bone” Walker (May 28, 1910 – March 16, 1975) was an American blues guitarist, singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist, who was a pioneer and innovator of the jump blues and electric blues sound. In 2011, Rolling Stone magazine ranked him number 67 on its list of “The 100 Greatest Guitarists of All Time.


1Everyday I Have The Blues (Peter Chatman)4:22
2Vietnam (Bob Thiele)5:05
3Shake It Baby (John Lee Hooker)3:07
4Cold, Cold Feeling (Jesse Mae Robinson)3:16
5T-Bone Blues Special (T-Bone Walker)8:51
6For B.B. King (Louie Shelton)3:49
7Sail On (T-Bone Walker)3:23



BassMax Bennett
DrumsPaul Humphrey
GuitarT-Bone Walker
GuitarLouie Shelton
OrganArtie Butler
PianoArtie Butler
SaxTom Scott
VocalsT-Bone Walker

Liner Notes

Producer – Bob Thiele
Engineer – Jack Hunt
Engineer, Remix – Gene Thompson

Cover, Photography By – Irv Glaser
Design – Robert Flynn
Liner Notes – Carman Moore
Photography By – Jim Marshall

Copyright (c) – Flying Dutchman Productions, Ltd.
Distributed By – Mainstream Records, Inc.