1999 Simon Phillips – Out Of The Blue

Out Of The Blue is a live album by Simon Phillips. The tracks were recorded  during the Another Lifetime Tour in Cologne & Hamburg (Germany), Rubigen (Switzerland) and Milan (Italy)


1Kumi Na Moja (Simon Phillips)8:40
2Out Of The Blue (Simon Phillips)6:04
3Eyes Blue For You (Simon Phillips, Ray Russell)6:19
4Band Introductions1:24
5Jungleeyes (Simon Phillips, Ray Russell)7:51
6Isis (Simon Phillips, Ray Russell)8:10
7Indian Summer (Mitchel Forman, Simon Phillips)7:15
8Rhodes Untravelled (Jeff Babko)2:46
9Another Lifetime (Simon Phillips, Ray Russell)6:33
10Midair Decision (Simon Phillips, Ray Russell)5:13



BassJerry Watts
DrumsSimon Phillips
GuitarAndy Timmons
KeyboardsJeff Babko
SaxWendell Brooks

Liner Notes

Record Company – Alex Merck Music GmbH
Distributed By – EFA Medien GmbH
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Alex Merck Music GmbH
Copyright (c) – Alex Merck Music GmbH
Recorded At – Live Music Hall, Cologne
Recorded At – Mühle Hunziken
Recorded At – Fabrik, Hamburg
Recorded At – Magazzini Generali