1979 Hilary Schmidt – Just Before After Hours

Just Before After Hours is an album released by Hilary Schmidt in 1979. She released her only album by the name “Hilary”.


1  Do It (Wayne Henderson, Richard Flowers) 5:41
2  Just Before After Hours (Hilary Schmidt) 4:19
3  Evening Essence (Hilary Schmidt) 3:58
4  Sundancers (Hilary Schmidt) 4:58
5  So In Love With You (Wayne Henderson, Richard Flowers) 4:08
6  Amazona (Hilary Schmidt) 5:12
7  The Wanderer (Hilary Schmidt) 6:14
8  Reach For The Stars (Hilary Schmidt) 5:08



BassNathan Watts
BassNate Phillips
DrumsCarlos Vega
GuitarJay Graydon
GuitarRoland Bautista
KeyboardsBobby Lyle
FluteHilary Schmidt
VocalsAugie Johnson

Liner Notes

Producer – Wayne Henderson
Executive Producer – George Butler
Arranged By (Strings) – George Del Barrio
Arranged By (Vocals) – Augie Johnson
Mastered By – Allen Sides, Augie Johnson, Jeoff Sykes
Recorded By – Allen Sides

Mixed At Oceanwaves Studion by Alan Sides
Mastered at Kendu Recorders