1996 Michael Harris – Ego Decimation Profile

For  more information about Michael Harris, please visit his website here.


1Forewarning (Michael Harris)3:31
2Vicious Uppercut (Michael Harris)5:55
3Status-Fear (Michael Harris)5:50
4Julius Seizure (Michael Harris)5:42
5Pawn To King IV (Michael Harris)1:43
6Grandscape (Michael Harris)5:44
7Hair On The E String (Michael Harris)6:23
8Freudian Trip (Michael Harris)4:43
9Brainwarp (Michael Harris)4:39
10Terminus Epic (Michael Harris)6:30



BassMichael Harris
GuitarMichael Harris
KeyboardsMichael Harris

Other Musicians

1 Forewarning

DrumsRob Stankiewicz

2 Vicious Uppercut

BassDavid Harbour
DrumsRob Stankiewicz

3 Status-Fear

BassDavid Harbour
DrumsRob Stankiewicz

4 Julius Seizure

BassDavid Harbour
DrumsKeith Carlock

6 Grandscape

DrumsKeith Carlock

7 Hair On The E String

DrumsRob Stankiewicz

8 Freudian Trip

DrumsKeith Carlock

9 Brainwarp

DrumsMatt Thompson

10 Terminus Epic

BassDavid Harbour
DrumsClint Barlow

Liner Notes

Producer – Michael Harris
Engineer – Tim Grugle, Jim Vincent
Mixed By (Remixed) – Michael Harris
Remastered By – Michael Harris

Art Direction, Design – Brad Stephens

Made By – Apollon Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Leviathan Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Apollon Inc.
Copyright (c) – Leviathan Records